Border

You can get help here if Freeciv doesn't start on your computer, or if you keep getting fatal errors while playing etc.
viktor
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun May 20, 2018 8:32 pm

Border

Postby viktor » Sun May 20, 2018 9:31 pm

Linuxmint 17 xfce

I have just installed a new version of freeviv, 2.5.

The game seems to default to city borders off. I cannot find a way to turn it on.

Anybody?

cazfi
Elite
Posts: 1559
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2013 6:54 pm

Re: Border

Postby cazfi » Sun May 20, 2018 9:38 pm

View -> City Outlines ?

viktor
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun May 20, 2018 8:32 pm

Re: Border

Postby viktor » Sun May 20, 2018 9:45 pm

view --> city outlines does not seem to do much. It is checked anyhow.

On closer inspection there is a faint white line in about the right place.

Can this be made more visible?