Invalid Tech Goal

You can get help here if Freeciv doesn't start on your computer, or if you keep getting fatal errors while playing etc.
User avatar
Arbogast
Elite
Posts: 412
Joined: Tue Jul 16, 2013 9:09 am
Location: France

Invalid Tech Goal

Postby Arbogast » Thu Mar 26, 2015 3:20 pm

This is the first time that I see AI make this kind of error.
I play against AI exclusively.
Attachments
invalid tech.jpg

User avatar
Caedo
Elite
Posts: 474
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2013 10:21 pm
Location: Stuttgart, Germany

Re: Invalid Tech Goal

Postby Caedo » Thu Mar 26, 2015 4:53 pm

What freeciv version and what ruleset do you use?
~S.C. L.