Page 1 of 1

How to add an AI player to your team?

Posted: Mon Mar 17, 2014 5:35 pm
by milsu
How to add an AI player to your team?

Re: How to add an AI player to your team?

Posted: Mon Mar 17, 2014 5:53 pm
by cazfi

Code: Select all

/help team


or in gtk-client pregame -> push right button down on AI, select "Put on Team x".

Re: How to add an AI player to your team?

Posted: Mon Mar 17, 2014 6:47 pm
by Caedo
The AI's names pregame are "AI*1", "AI*2" etc., you just have to type those into the /team command, e.g. "/team AI*2 1".

Re: How to add an AI player to your team?

Posted: Mon Mar 17, 2014 7:07 pm
by milsu
cazfi wrote:

Code: Select all

/help team


or in gtk-client pregame -> push right button down on AI, select "Put on Team x".

I don't understand where I have to put that code, but the "Put on Team x" option worked. I wasn't aware of that option, I thought it just meant to switch the places for players. Thanks!