Unit conversion and AI

Contribute, display and discuss rulesets and modpacks for use in Freeciv here.
Unknown
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2013 5:18 pm

Unit conversion and AI

Postby Unknown » Sun Nov 22, 2015 6:02 pm

Can AI use unit conversion?

User avatar
JTN
Elite
Posts: 462
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2013 12:15 am

Re: Unit conversion and AI

Postby JTN » Mon Nov 23, 2015 12:54 am

Good question. I don't think so; at least a quick search for some obvious terms in the AI code found no hits.

Bob
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Nov 16, 2015 4:15 pm

Re: Unit conversion and AI

Postby Bob » Mon Nov 23, 2015 2:14 pm

The AI doesn't convert units

User avatar
Arbogast
Elite
Posts: 412
Joined: Tue Jul 16, 2013 9:09 am
Location: France

Re: Unit conversion and AI

Postby Arbogast » Mon Nov 23, 2015 2:55 pm

Convert or Bribe? Because Bribe they do.